The Century

Two years, four months, and five days from my first post: this here’s my hundredth.

(Update: also, a year and a few days from my previous arbitrary milestone.)

In that time, I’ve had a bit over 18,000 pageviews:

A snapshot of the WordPress stats for today.

That’s…an average of about 0.116 post per day, if I did my math right.

Huh.  Guess I’d better try to pick up the pace.

And through the magic of post-publish editing:

Portion of WordPress Dashboard showing a count of 100 posts and 100 comments

The trackback from this post to my first is the 100th "comment."

Thanks to all who’ve read, linked, and/or commented!  Onward to the next hundred!  Maybe in less than a year this time!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

